We Archive SURVIVOR™ History

NOTE: SurvivorHistory.com is a fan site and is NOT associated with CBS in any way. SURVIVOR™ is a trademark of CBS. SPOILER ALERT: SurvivorHistory.com contains up-to-date information for the USA broadcast of Survivor. If you watch delayed broadcasts, beware of spoilers! We do NOT have any spoilers for the USA broadcast if you are up-to-date.
All Survivors > Played Times

Survivors On Twitter

Click the season to view all survivors from that season, click the state to view all survivors from that state, click the age to view survivors of that age, etc.
Name First
Season
From Approx.
Age
When
First
Played
Approx.
Age
as of
2017
Total
# of
Times
Played
Twitter
(verified = Twitter verified)
Albert Destrade South Pacific Plantation, FL 26 32 1 @SurvivorAlbert
Alex Angarita Fiji Los Angeles, CA 28 39 1 @alexangarita
Alexis Jones Micronesia Los Angeles, CA 24 34 1 @MissAlexisJones
Alicia Rosa One World Chicago, IL 25 31 1 @AliciaRRosa
Amanda Kimmel China Kalispell, MT 23 33 3 @amandakimmel
Ami Cusack Vanuatu Lakewood, CO 31 44 2 @AmiRCusack
Andrea Boehlke Redemption Island Random Lake, WI 21 28 1 @andreaboehlke
Anthony Robinson Fiji Compton, CA 32 43 1 @antoniusrex
Ashley Trainer Samoa Maple Grove, MN 22 30 1 @Ashley_Trainer
Ashley Underwood Redemption Island Benton, ME 25 32 1 @AshleyUSurvivor
Austin Carty Panama High Point, NC 24 36 1 @austincarty
Ben "Benry" Henry Nicaragua Los Angeles, CA 24 31 1 @benry26
Ben Browning Samoa Los Angeles, CA 28 36 1 @TheOutlawBennyB
Benjamin "Coach" Wade Tocantins Bolivar, MO 37 46 3 @the_real_coach
Bill Posley One World Venice, CA 28 34 1 @BillPosley
Brandon Hantz South Pacific Katy, TX 19 25 1 @brandonhantz
Brett Clouser Samoa Los Angeles, CA 23 31 1 @Brett_Clouser
Brook Geraghty Vanuatu Huntington Beach, CA 33 46 1 @crazybrook12
Burton Roberts Pearl Islands San Francisco, CA 31 45 2 @burtonroberts
Butch Lockley The Amazon Olney, IL 50 65 1 @ButchLockley
Charlie Herschel Gabon New York, NY 29 38 1 @CharlieHerschel
Chase Rice Nicaragua Fairview, NC 24 31 1 verified @ChaseRiceMusic
Chelsea Meissner One World Charleston, SC 26 32 1 @ChelseaMeissner
Christa Hastie Pearl Islands Los Angeles, CA 24 38 1 @christahastie
Christina Cha One World West Hollywood, CA 29 35 1 @Christina_Cha
Christine Shields Markoski South Pacific Merrick, NY 39 45 1 @csmsurvivor
Cirie Fields Panama Walterboro, SC 34 46 3 @Ciriesurvivor12
Colby Donaldson The Australian Outback Dallas, TX 26 43 3 verified @Colby_Donaldson
Colton Cumbie One World Monroeville, AL 21 27 1 @ColtonCumbie
Courtney Yates China New York, NY 26 36 2 @CourtneyHYates
Cristina Coria Cook Islands Los Angeles, CA 35 46 1 @cristinamcoria
Dan Barry Panama South Hadley, MA 52 64 1 @robot_builder
Dan Lembo Nicaragua Watermill, NY 63 70 1 @SurvivorDan
Daniel Lue The Amazon Houston, TX 27 42 1 @danielLue
Danielle DiLorenzo Panama Pompano Beach, FL 24 36 2 @ddilorenzo10
Dave Ball Samoa Los Angeles, CA 38 46 1 @dangerdaveball
Dawn Meehan South Pacific South Jordan, UT 41 47 1 @meehand
Earl Cole Fiji Santa Monica, CA 35 46 1 @earlcole
Edna Ma South Pacific Los Angeles, CA 35 41 1 @BareEase
Elisabeth Filarski The Australian Outback Boston, MA 23 40 1 verified @ehasselbeck
Eliza Orlins Vanuatu Syracuse, NY 21 34 2 @eorlins
Elyse Umemoto South Pacific Las Vegas, NV 27 33 1 @ms_elyse
Erik Huffman China Nashville, TN 26 36 1 @ErikTHuffman
Erik Reichenbach Micronesia Pinckney, MI 22 32 1 @BloodyAmer1can
Erinn Lobdell Tocantins Waukesha, WI 26 35 1 @emarielo
Ethan Zohn Africa Lexington, MA 27 43 2 verified @EthanZohn
Francesca Hogi Redemption Island Washington, DC 36 43 1 @DearFranny
Gillian Larson Gabon Temecula, CA 61 70 1 @realityrally
Grant Mattos Redemption Island West Hollywood, CA 29 36 1 @GrantMattos
Gregg Carey Palau Chicago, IL 27 40 1 @greggcarey
Holly Hoffman Nicaragua Eureka, SD 44 51 1 @HollyHoffmanS21
Hunter Ellis Marquesas La Jolla, CA 33 49 1 @HunterEllisKEYE
Ian Rosenberger Palau Key Largo, FL 23 36 1 @IanRosenberger
Jacquie Berg Gabon Santa Barbara, CA 25 34 1 @SurvivorJacquie
Jay Byars One World Gaffney, SC 25 31 1 @_JayByars
Jean-Robert Bellande China Las Vegas, NV 36 46 1 verified @BrokeLivingJRB
Jeff Varner The Australian Outback New York, NY 34 51 1 @JEFFVARNER
Jenna Morasca The Amazon Pittsburgh, PA 21 36 2 verified @JennaMorasca
Jenny Guzon-Bae Cook Islands Lake Forest, IL 36 47 1 @jennyguzonbae
Jerri Manthey The Australian Outback Los Angeles, CA 30 47 3 @jerrimanthey
Jessica "Sugar" Kiper Gabon Brooklyn, NY 29 38 2 @sugarkiper
Jessica deBen Fiji Los Angeles, CA 27 38 1 @StudyofMakeup
Jessie Camacho Africa Orlando, FL 27 43 1 @jessiecamacho
Jim Rice South Pacific Denver, CO 35 41 1 @jamesloganrice
Jimmy Johnson Nicaragua Islamorada, FL 67 74 1 verified @JimmyJohnson
Joe Dowdle Tocantins Austin, TX 26 35 1 @joedowdle
Joel Anderson Micronesia Avondale, AZ 32 42 1 @JoelMFML
John Cochran South Pacific Washington, DC 24 30 1 @JohnMCochran
John Fincher Samoa Los Angeles, CA 25 33 1 @SurvivorJohn
Jolanda Jones Palau Houston, TX 39 52 1 @SurvivorJolanda
Jon "Jonny Fairplay" Dalton Pearl Islands Danville, VA 29 43 2 verified @JonnyFairplay
Jonas Otsuji One World Lehi, UT 37 43 1 @sushisurfer
Jonathan Penner Cook Islands Los Angeles, CA 44 55 2 @SurvivorPenner
Judson "Fabio" Birza Nicaragua Venice, CA 21 28 1 @Fabillion21
Julie Wolfe Redemption Island Oceanside, CA 50 57 1 @wolfewahine
Kat Edorsson One World Orlando, FL 22 28 1 @KittenSWAG24
Kathy O'Brien Marquesas Burlington, VT 47 63 2 @KOinVT
Keith Tollefson South Pacific Edina, MN 26 32 1 @KeithTollefson
Kelly Czarnecki Gabon Buffalo Grove, IL 22 31 1 @KellyCzarnecki
Kelly Sharbaugh Samoa Los Angeles, CA 25 33 1 @kellyballls
Kelly "Purple Kelly" Shinn Nicaragua Mesa, AZ 20 27 1 @KShinnTweets
Kenward "Boo" Bernis Fiji Lafayette, LA 34 45 1 @boobernis
Kim Mullen Palau Huber Heights, OH 25 38 1 @KimberlyDMullen
Kourtney Moon One World Austin, TX 29 35 1 @angryolive
Krista Klumpp Redemption Island Columbia, SC 25 32 1 @KristaKlumpp
Kristina Kell Redemption Island Malibu, CA 46 53 1 @kristinakell
Laura Morett Samoa Salem, OR 39 47 1 @LauraMorett
Lea "Sarge" Masters Vanuatu Columbia, SC 40 53 1 @dstigger
Leann Slaby Vanuatu Kansasville, WI 35 48 1 @LeannSlaby
Leif Manson One World San Diego, CA 27 33 1 @LeifManson1
Leslie Nease China Tega Cay, SC 38 48 1 @Leslie_Nease
Marcus Lehman Gabon Atlanta, GA 28 37 1 @roddylaves
Marisa Calihan Samoa Cincinnati, OH 26 34 1 @MarisaCalihan
Mark "Papa Bear" Caruso South Pacific Forest Hills, NY 48 54 1 @SurvivorMark
Marty Piombo Nicaragua Mill Valley, CA 48 55 1 @SurvivorMarty
Matt Quinlan One World San Francisco, CA 33 39 1 @Matt_Quinlan
Matthew "Sash" Lenahan Nicaragua New York, NY 30 37 1 @MatthewLenahan
Matthew Von Ertfelda The Amazon Washington, DC 33 48 1 @BeyondFrontiers
Michael Jefferson One World Seattle, WA 30 36 1 @MJeffersonS24
Michael Skupin The Australian Outback White Lake, MI 38 55 1 @mikeskupin
Mikayla Wingle South Pacific Tampa, FL 22 28 1 @iLuvMiki
Mike Chiesl Redemption Island Del Mar, CA 31 38 1 @MikeChiesl
Mitchell Olson The Australian Outback Union City, NJ 23 40 1 @TheRealMitchell
Monica Culpepper One World Tampa, FL 41 47 1 @monicaculpepper
Monica Padilla Samoa San Diego, CA 25 33 1 @MonicaPadilla7
Mookie Lee Fiji Wheeling, IL 25 36 1 @mookiehlee
NaOnka Mixon Nicaragua Los Angeles, CA 27 34 1 @NaOnka
Natalie Bolton Micronesia Los Angeles, CA 32 42 1 @msnataliebolton
Natalie Tenerelli Redemption Island Acton, CA 19 26 1 @NatTenerelli
Nicole Delma Pearl Islands Hermosa Beach, CA 24 38 1 @NNDD2009
Nina Acosta One World Clovis, CA 51 57 1 @NinaAcosta3
Oscar "Ozzy" Lusth Cook Islands Venice, CA 25 36 3 @OzzyLusth
Osten Taylor Pearl Islands Boston, MA 27 41 1 @OTpanama2003
Paloma Soto-Castillo Gabon Downey, CA 24 33 1 @Palomas139
Parvati Shallow Cook Islands Los Angeles, CA 24 35 3 @parvatishallow
Phillip Sheppard Redemption Island Santa Monica, CA 52 59 1 @PSheppardTV
Richard Hatch Borneo Newport, RI 39 56 2 @HatchRichard
Rob "Boston Rob" Mariano Marquesas Canton, MA 26 42 4 verified @BostonRob
Rob Cesternino The Amazon Wantagh, NY 24 39 2 @robcesternino
Robb Zbacnik Thailand Scottsdale, AZ 23 38 1 @dieforwhatulove
Robert "Bob" Crowley Gabon Portland, ME 57 66 1 @survivor_bob
Rupert Boneham Pearl Islands Indianapolis, IN 39 53 3 @RupertBoneham
Russell Hantz Samoa Dayton, TX 36 44 3 verified @russellhantz
Russell Swan Samoa Glenside, PA 42 50 1 @russkid
Ryan Opray Pearl Islands Los Gatos, CA 31 45 1 @SpearmintRyno7
Sabrina Thompson One World Brooklyn, NY 33 39 1 @IamSabrinaT
Scout Cloud Lee Vanuatu Stillwater, OK 59 72 1 @scoutcloudlee
Semhar Tadesse South Pacific Los Angeles, CA 24 30 1 @SincerelySemhar
Shane Powers Panama Los Angeles, CA 35 47 1 @Theshanepowers
Shannon Elkins Nicaragua Lafayette, LA 30 37 1 @survivorshannon
Sherea Lloyd China Atlanta, GA 26 36 1 @SurvivorReRe
Sophie Clarke South Pacific Willsboro, NY 22 28 1 @sophieGclarke
Spencer Duhm Tocantins Lakeland, FL 19 28 1 @Spencer_Duhm
Stacey Powell South Pacific Grand Prairie, TX 44 50 1 @survivorstacey
Stacy Kimball Fiji Boulder, CO 27 38 1 @stacykimball
Stephanie Valencia Redemption Island Long Beach, CA 26 33 1 @MDVtequila
Stephen Fishbach Tocantins New York, NY 29 38 1 @stephenfishbach
Stephenie LaGrossa Palau Glenolden, PA 25 38 3 @SurvivorSteph
Susie Smith Gabon Charles City, IA 47 56 1 @susa1960
Sydney Wheeler Tocantins Raleigh, NC 24 33 1 @sydney_wheeler
Tamara "Taj" Johnson-George Tocantins Nashville, TN 37 46 1 @TajGeorge
Tammy Leitner Marquesas Mesa, AZ 29 45 1 @TammyLeitner
Todd Herzog China Pleasant Grove, UT 22 32 1 @sskj577
Tom Buchanan Africa Rich Valley, VA 46 62 2 @BigTomSurvivor
Troy "Troyzan" Robertson One World Miami, FL 50 56 1 @troy_zan
Tyson Apostol Tocantins Lindon, UT 29 38 2 @TysonApostol
Whitney Duncan South Pacific Nashville, TN 26 32 1 verified @whitneyduncan
Yul Kwon Cook Islands San Mateo, CA 31 42 1 @yul_kwon
Yve Rojas Nicaragua Kansas City, MO 41 48 1 @RojasYve
Number of survivors shown: 149
Average age when played: 31.61
Average current age: 41.43
Percentage with Twitter: 100.00%

Survivor History

Survivor Links

Spoiler Survivor Links