We Archive SURVIVOR™ History

NOTE: SurvivorHistory.com is a fan site and is NOT associated with CBS in any way. SURVIVOR™ is a trademark of CBS. SPOILER ALERT: SurvivorHistory.com contains up-to-date information for the USA broadcast of Survivor. If you watch delayed broadcasts, beware of spoilers! We do NOT have any spoilers for the USA broadcast if you are up-to-date.
All Survivors > Played 2 Or More Times

Survivors Who Have Played 2 Or More Times

Click the season to view all survivors from that season, click the state to view all survivors from that state, click the age to view survivors of that age, etc.
Name First
Season
From Approx.
Age
When
First
Played
Approx.
Age
as of
2018
Total
# of
Times
Played
Twitter
(verified = Twitter verified)
Alicia Calaway The Australian Outback New York, NY 32 50 2
Amanda Kimmel China Kalispell, MT 23 34 3 @amandakimmel
Amber Brkich The Australian Outback Beaver, PA 22 40 2
Ami Cusack Vanuatu Lakewood, CO 31 45 2 @AmiRCusack
Benjamin "Coach" Wade Tocantins Bolivar, MO 37 47 3 @the_real_coach
Bobby Jon Drinkard Palau Troy, AL 27 41 2
Burton Roberts Pearl Islands San Francisco, CA 31 46 2 @burtonroberts
Candice Woodcock Cook Islands Fayetteville, NC 23 35 2
Cirie Fields Panama Walterboro, SC 34 47 3 @Ciriesurvivor12
Colby Donaldson The Australian Outback Dallas, TX 26 44 3 verified @Colby_Donaldson
Courtney Yates China New York, NY 26 37 2 @CourtneyHYates
Danielle DiLorenzo Panama Pompano Beach, FL 24 37 2 @ddilorenzo10
Eliza Orlins Vanuatu Syracuse, NY 21 35 2 @eorlins
Ethan Zohn Africa Lexington, MA 27 44 2 verified @EthanZohn
James "J. T." Thomas, Jr. Tocantins Samson, AL 24 34 2
James Clement China Lafayette, LA 30 41 3
Jenna Lewis Borneo Franklin, NH 22 40 2
Jenna Morasca The Amazon Pittsburgh, PA 21 37 2 verified @JennaMorasca
Jerri Manthey The Australian Outback Los Angeles, CA 30 48 3 @jerrimanthey
Jessica "Sugar" Kiper Gabon Brooklyn, NY 29 39 2 @sugarkiper
Jon "Jonny Fairplay" Dalton Pearl Islands Danville, VA 29 44 2 verified @JonnyFairplay
Jonathan Penner Cook Islands Los Angeles, CA 44 56 2 @SurvivorPenner
Kathy O'Brien Marquesas Burlington, VT 47 64 2 @KOinVT
Lex van den Berghe Africa Santa Cruz, CA 38 55 2
Lillian Morris Pearl Islands Cincinnati, OH 51 66 2
Oscar "Ozzy" Lusth Cook Islands Venice, CA 25 37 3 @OzzyLusth
Parvati Shallow Cook Islands Los Angeles, CA 24 36 3 @parvatishallow
Randy Bailey Gabon Eagle Rock, MO 49 59 2
Richard Hatch Borneo Newport, RI 39 57 2 @HatchRichard
Rob "Boston Rob" Mariano Marquesas Canton, MA 26 43 4 verified @BostonRob
Rob Cesternino The Amazon Wantagh, NY 24 40 2 @robcesternino
Rudy Boesch Borneo Virginia Beach, VA 72 90 2
Rupert Boneham Pearl Islands Indianapolis, IN 39 54 3 @RupertBoneham
Russell Hantz Samoa Dayton, TX 36 45 3 verified @russellhantz
Sandra Diaz-Twine Pearl Islands Fort Lewis, WA 29 44 2
Shii Ann Huang Thailand New York, NY 28 44 2
Stephenie LaGrossa Palau Glenolden, PA 25 39 3 @SurvivorSteph
Sue Hawk Borneo Palmyra, WI 38 56 2
Tina Wesson The Australian Outback Knoxville, TN 39 57 2
Tom Buchanan Africa Rich Valley, VA 46 63 2 @BigTomSurvivor
Tom Westman Palau Sayville, NY 41 55 2
Tyson Apostol Tocantins Lindon, UT 29 39 2 @TysonApostol
Yau-Man Chan Fiji Martinez, CA 54 66 2
Number of survivors shown: 43
Average age when played: 32.84
Average current age: 47.21
Percentage with Twitter: 60.47%

Survivor History

Survivor Links

Spoiler Survivor Links